Editor: Dr Richard G. Smith, Department of Geography, Swansea University, Singleton Park, UK. r.g.smith@swansea.ac.uk (Please send any submissions to Richard G. Smith)

Founding Editor: Dr. Gerry Coulter, Department of Sociology and Anthropology, Bishop’s University, Lennoxville, Quebec, Canada. Deceased Nov 24, 2016

Acting Editor: Dr. Mary Ellen Donnan, Department of Sociology and Anthropology, Bishop’s University, Lennoxville, Quebec, Canada. mdonnan@ubishops.ca

Web Editor: Kelly Reid, kellyerinreid@gmail.com

Dr Gerry Coulter and Jean Baudrillard

Editorial Board:

In Memoriam: Jean Baudrillard (1929-2007). Editorial Board member 2003-2007

Jon Baldwin. Faculty of Art, Media, and Design. London Metropolitan University, London, UK. j.baldwin@londonmet.ac.uk

Dr. Rex Butler. Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture. Monash University. Melbourne, Australia. rex.butler@monash.edu

Dr. Alan Cholodenko. Department of Art History. The University of Sydney, Australia. alan.cholodalan.cholodenko@sydney.edu.au

Dr. Loretta Czernis. Department of Sociology and Anthropology. Bishop’s University, Lennoxville, Quebec, Canada. lczernis@ubishops.ca

Professor Marcus Doel. Department of Geography, Swansea University, UK. m.a.doel@swansea.ac.uk

Dr. Gary Genosko. Communication and Digital Media Studies, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, ON, Canada. gary.genosko@uoit.ca

Dr. Victoria Grace, Sociology and Anthropology, University of Canterbury, New Zealand. victoria.grace@canterbury.ac.nz

Dr. Sylvere Lotringer. Department of French and Romance Philology, Columbia University, NY, USA. sl25@columbia.edu

William Merrin. Department of Political and Cultural Studies, Swansea University, UK. w.merrin@swan.ac.uk

Dr William Pawlett, Sociology, Media and Cultural Studies, Wolverhampton University, Wolverhampton, UK. w.pawlett@wlv.ac.uk

Dr. Tilottama Rajan. Centre for the Study of Theory and Criticism, University of Western Ontario, Ontario, Canada.trajan@uwo.ca

Diane Rubenstein. Department of Government, Cornell University, NY, USA. dsr27@cornell.edu

Alan N. Shapiro. Visiting Professor, Folkwang Universität der Künste, Klemensborn, Germany. Alan.Shapiro@gmx.de

Dr. Jonathan Smith. School of Media and Communication, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia. jonathan.smith@rmit.edu.au

Dr. Paul A. Taylor. School of Media and Communication, University of Leeds, Leeds, UK. p.a.taylor@leeds.ac.uk